Skip Navigation

MMFCU's 2019 Annual Meeting

If you were unable to attend MMFCU's 2019 Annual Meeting, it's not a problem! Watch a short video of the highlights, and/or a bit more of the detail by clicking on the links below! Also, feel free to print a copy of our 2018 Annual Report located to the right, request a copy to be mailed to you at, or stop by any branch location. 


Mid Minnesota Federal Credit Union (MMFCU)

What sets Mid Minnesota apart from other financial institutions is that YOU, our member/owner, has a vested interest in our success. Any profits are returned to our membership in the form of higher dividend rates, lower interest rates on loans, additional technology, and growth in services. 


Field of Membership

Mid Minnesota Federal Credit Union (MMFCU) serves all of Becker, Cass, Crow Wing, Douglas, Morrison, Norman, Todd, and Wadena Counties as well as the following townships in Otter Tail County: Blowers and Paddock and the Cities of
Aitkin, McGregor, and Palisade, in addition to various townships* in Aitkin County. If you live, work, worship, or attend school in any of the geographic regions listed above, or are a blood relative of someone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in these areas, you are eligible for membership. You can become a member if you meet any of the above guidelines. A simple $5.00 deposit will make you a member/owner of MMFCU – allowing you to apply for any of our free and low-cost services.

Thank you to our volunteers!

Your credit union is a member-owned financial cooperative. Member representatives, people just like you, are elected to and serve as volunteers on our Board of Directors. Additional members serve on our Supervisory Committee and Community Advisory Councils. 

Credit union volunteers take on great responsibility in setting the direction of credit union policy on lending, operations, security, employment and much more. It’s a pretty big job, and they take it seriously.


Current Volunteers

*Aitkin County Townships eligible for membership are Aitkin, Farm Island, Fleming, Glen, Hazelton, Jeven, Kimberly, Lakeside, Logan, Malmo, McGregor, Morrison, Nordland, Shamrock, Spencer, Turner, Wealthwood, and Workman Townships.