Skip Navigation
MMFCU Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Mid Minnesota Federal Credit Union consists of eight individuals from varying communities throughout central Minnesota.

Theresa Goble, Chairman

Rhonda Smith, First Vice Chair

Angella Roby, Second Vice Chair

Sarah Speer, Secretary

Todd Froemming

Geoff Gorvin

Mark Korwin-Kuczynski

Greg Lange

Mike Paulus


MMFCU Supervisory Committee

The primary function of your Supervisory Committee is to regularly audit all facets of the credit union, including financial management, administration, and operational practices. These volunteer members play an important role in our direction, ensuring the safety and security of your credit union funds.

Wayne (Bill) Bailey, Chairman

Debby Erickson, Member

Todd Froemming, Member

Jacen Gondringer, Member

George Washington Jr., Member

Supervisory Committee Contact Information:

Supervisory Committee


Brainerd, MN 56401

Community Advisory Council

Credit unions are community organizations, formed by and owned by our members. Keeping with this tradition, Mid Minnesota has formed Community Advisory Councils. These council members will serve as ambassadors for MMFCU – sharing information about our services while gathering vital input.


Michael Baukol

Sheila Capistran

Mitch Hoekstra

Karen Olson


Ashley Gustafson

Mark Jeffers

Renee Larson


Bill Franzen

Randy Jansen

Glenda Kvitek

Tamera Lee

Mike Porwoll


Rod Carlson

Pat Krueger

Ed Spilman


Roland Anderson

Dennis Davis

Jim Goshey

Nancy Goshey

Paul Mattson

Doreen Miller-Fisher

Barry Nelson

Rose Stromberg

Detroit Lakes

Amos Mosher

Little Falls

Bunny Johnston

Roxie Matsen

Aaron Olson

Rocky Thompson

Pequot Lakes

Kathy Bittner Lee

Leroy Dudgeon

Cindy Hidde


Mary Daniels

Allen Marshall

Machel Marshall

William Smith

Technology Advisory Council

Technology touches all of our lives, especially when it comes to our finances and how we access our money. The main purpose of the committee is to participate in conversations with MMFCU management, make recommendations on current digital services, discuss obstacles challenging you, and to help with the future technology needs of our membership.

   Jason Atwater
   Michael Baukol
   Joe Enge
   Benjamin Fall
   Carol Galstad
   Dan Hegstad
   George Hooper
   Randy Jansen
   Derek Owen 
   Chris Smith
   Laurie Smith
   Glenn Wolf