Skip Navigation
Aitkin*, Becker, Cass, Crow Wing, Douglas, Morrison, Norman, Todd, and Wadena Counties

The credit union serves all of Becker, Cass, Crow Wing, Douglas, Norman, Morrison, Todd, and Wadena Counties as well as the following townships in Otter Tail County: Blowers and Paddock and the Cities of Aitkin, McGregor, and Palisade, in addition to various townships in Aitkin County (see list below). You’re eligible for membership at Mid-Minnesota Federal Credit Union in a number of ways.

If you live, work, worship, or attend school in any of the geographic regions listed above you are eligible for membership.

If you are a blood relative of someone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in any of these geographic regions (even if the individual is not a member of the credit union), you are also eligible for membership. 

Should you meet any of these guidelines; a simple $5.00 deposit will make you a member/owner of Mid-Minnesota Federal Credit Union, allowing you to apply for any of our hundreds of free and low-cost services. Read more about all MMFCU's products and services or apply for membership today!

*(Aitkin County Townships eligible for membership are: Aitkin, Farm Island, Fleming, Glen, Hazelton, Jeven, Kimberly, Lakeside, Logan, Malmo, McGregor, Morrison, Nordland, Shamrock, Spencer, Turner, Wealthwood, and Workman Townships.)

Become a Member of MMFCU today!